Contact Us

Robson Community School

PO Box 259
3131 Waldie Avenue
Robson, BC, V0G 1X0
Phone: 250-365-5922
Fax: 250-365-3384

The RCS Teaching and Learning Team 2018-2019

Administration StaffEmail Address
Denise Laurie - Principaldlaurie@sd20.bc.ca
Teaching and Learning TeamEmail Address
Doyle, Katie
Grade 1
kdoyle@sd20.bc.ca
Jakovac, Lydia
Student Support
ljakovac@sd20.bc.ca
Malakoff, Myia
Grade 2/3
mmalakoff@sd20.bc.ca
McCormack, Melissa
Kindergarten
mmccormack@sd20.bc.ca
Paterson, Spencer
Grade 6/7
spaterson@sd20.bc.ca
Popoff, Jasmine
Grace 4/5
jpopoff@sd20.bc.ca
Pruss, Theresa
Grade 3/4
tpruss@sd20.bc.ca
Rigby, Samantha
Grade 1/2
srigby@sd20.bc.ca
Schamer, Linda
French/Learning Support
lschamer@sd20.bc.ca
Sekel, Haley
Teacher Librarian
hsekel@sd20.bc.ca
Stienstra, Sheena
Grade 5/6
sstienstra@sd20.bc.ca
Clerical TeamEmail Address
Hartleb, Melanie
Administrative Assistant
mhartleb@sd20.bc.ca
Lakevold, Colleen
Library Assistant
clakevold@sd20.bc.ca
Rose, Jennifer
Library Assistant
jrose@sd20.bc.ca
Student Support Team
Christine Knippleberg
Indigenous Education Support Worker (Monday & Tuesday)
Alexander, Carolyn
Education Assisstant
Harmston, Stephanie
Educational Asssistant
Henderson, Nicole
Educational Assistant
Kavaloff, Amanda
Educational Assistant
Kennedy, Hilary
Educational Assistant
MacLeod, Cherryl
Child Care Worker
Manson, Stephanie
Education Assistant
Turko, Kaitlin
Educational Assistant
Custodial Team
Johnstone, Ross
Shlakoff, Dan
StrongStart
Nazaroff, Sharon
After School ProgramPhone
Rogers, Teresa250-304-5714