Contact Us

Robson Community School

PO Box 259
3131 Waldie Avenue
Robson, BC, V0G 1X0
Phone: 250-365-5922
Fax: 250-365-3384

The RCS Teaching and Learning Team 2019-2020

Administration StaffEmail Address
Denise Laurie - Principaldlaurie@sd20.bc.ca
Teaching and Learning TeamEmail Address
Jakovac, Lydia
Student Support
ljakovac@sd20.bc.ca
Malakoff, Myia
Grade 1/2
mmalakoff@sd20.bc.ca
McCormack, Melissa
Kindergarten
mmccormack@sd20.bc.ca
Paterson, Spencer
Grade 5/6
spaterson@sd20.bc.ca
Popoff, Jasmine
Library/Music
jpopoff@sd20.bc.ca
Pruss, Theresa
Grade 3/4
tpruss@sd20.bc.ca
Posnikoff, Dyana
Grade 4/5
dposnikoff@sd20.bc.ca
Rigby, Samantha
Grade 1/2
srigby@sd20.bc.ca
Sidey-Price, Sara
Grade 3
ssideyprice@sd20.bc.ca
Stienstra, Sheena
Grade 6/7
sstienstra@sd20.bc.ca
Clerical TeamEmail Address
Hartleb, Melanie
Administrative Assistant
mhartleb@sd20.bc.ca
Lakevold, Colleen
Library Assistant
clakevold@sd20.bc.ca
Student Support Team
Alexander, Carolyn
Education Assisstant
Fenwick,Jeanne
Educational Assistant
Harmston, Stephanie
Educational Asssistant
Henderson, Nicole
Educational Assistant
Kavaloff, Amanda
Educational Assistant
Kennedy, Hilary
Educational Assistant
Knippleberg, Christine
Indigenous Education Support Worker (Monday & Tuesday)
MacLeod, Cherryl
Child Care Worker
Manson, Stephanie
Education Assistant
Custodial Team
Zaal, Reneta
Shlakoff, Dan
StrongStart
Nazaroff, Sharon
After School ProgramPhone
Rogers, Teresa250-304-5714